Foodie Pen Pals October

Foodie Pen Pal October

I just received my parcel from Susie and I love it! Thanks so much for all the lovely treats.

I got popcorn and marmite cashews (I already finished half of it), Willie’s cacao for hot chocolate, edible glitter (you guys have such nice decoration for baking in the UK!) and a curry spice mix for an Indian curry.

Thanks so much, Susie, I doubt anything will last longer than the weekend…

You can join foodie pen pals by clicking on the widget on the right. You can still register until November, 5th!

Kommentar verfassen

